The Works Bundle - Complete Collection

Old price: $3,836.85

The Works Bundle - Complete Collection

Includes all 4 Works bundles
Old price: $3,836.85

Become a MASTER Detective with a complete collection of 27 Hunt A Killer Murder Mystery Games.

Includes all of HAK's current collection of Premium Standalone Cases

melancholy killer,
camp calamity,
dead on the vine,
ghastly manor,
The Mystery of hunters lodge - standard edition,
fine art foul play,
bakers dozen

Includes all six complete HAK Horror and HAK Sci-Fi seasons!
Empty Faces: The Mine
Empty Faces: The Woods
Earthbreak: Omega Protocol
Earthbreak: Frequency
Blair Witch: Season 1 (Missing: Liam)
Blair Witch: Season 2 (Missing: Superneutral)

Includes all eight complete HAK Mystery seasons, including the latest box set Murder On Ice!

Class of '98
The Moon Summit Mystery
Curtain Call
Mallory Rock
Off The Record
Royal Street
Murder On Ice

Includes Death At The Dive Bar, Body On The Boardwalk, Whodonut, & Nancy Drew

The Works Bundle - Complete Collection Reviews


(0 Reviews)