Box Sets

All episodes from previous seasons shipped to you in a complete set. Work through previous seasons of Hunt A Killer at your own pace! Inventory is limited so be sure to scoop these up before they are gone.

Sort by
Display per page

Earth Break: Omega Protocol (Season 1) Box Set

Five years after the aliens released a deadly virus, those who are immune have taken up shelter in what was once an underground government facility. Welcome to NACS: North American Communications-facility. You are the most recent and last survivor to join NACS and you are contacted by an anonymous resident to investigate strange events.

Difficulty: 5/5 - Hard

Earth Break: Frequency (Season 2) Box Set

Welcome to the surface, survivor, where one wrong decision could mean the difference between life and death. After the events of Omega Protocol, you find yourself guiding a group of rangers through alien-controlled territory. Use your cunning and limited resources to keep your team alive and discover the secret to destroying the invaders.

Difficulty: 4/5 - Medium