Blair Witch Season 2 : Complete Your Set / Episodes 2-6

Old price: $165.83

Blair Witch Season 2 : Complete Your Set / Episodes 2-6

Blair Witch Season 2 : Complete Your Set! We need your help finding the killer, detective. Complete your set by getting the last 5 episodes of Blair Witch Season 2 now!
Availability: Please select required attribute(s)
SKU: BWP0200BD004
Old price: $165.83


Episodes 2 though 6 of Blair Witch Season 2. Shipped together. No Subscription Requred.

Hunt A Killer is an immersive murder mystery game with a case told over the course of six “episodes”. Each episode is filled with clues and physical items such as autopsy reports, witness statements, and more. Use these clues to solve the ongoing murder mystery. In the final episode, you’ll be able to catch the killer!

How to Hunt A Killer

For each episode:

  1. Check the Objective Card in each box as your goal may change each episode.
  2. Set aside time to dig into the box and read all the materials.
  3. Examine the evidence to uncover critical clues, corroborate alibis, create timelines, and identify each suspect’s means, motive, and opportunity.

When you reach the end of a case, you’ll automatically advance to our next murder mystery storyline and will be billed according to your subscription plan (if applicable).

Do you have what it takes to Hunt A Killer? Play alone or cooperatively in immersive, story-driven board games. Sort through evidence, decode ciphers, piece together clues, and catch the killer. It's like an escape room delivered right to your door.

All images are for illustration purposes. Actual product may vary.

Free shipping does not apply on this product

Blair Witch Season 2 : Complete Your Set / Episodes 2-6 Reviews


(0 Reviews)